VestrendVestrend

DELETE MY ACCOUNT

Are you a seller? See the seller account deletion guide

Want to delete your Vestrend buyer account? Follow the steps below — they apply both on the mobile app and on the website.

This action is permanent: once your account is deleted, your data will no longer be accessible.

Mobile app

"My account" screen with the options menu1

Go to "My account"

"Delete account" option in the menu2

Tap "Delete account"

Account deletion confirmation dialog3

Type "delete" to confirm

Website

"My account" screen with the options menu1

Go to "My account"

"Delete account" option in the menu2

Tap "Delete account"

Account deletion confirmation dialog3

Type "delete" to confirm